The Cave Place is launching October 21st!

Hey friends,

Just wanted to let you know that I will be launching my thesis website on October 21st! I’m super excited to share what I’ve poured my heart into for the last year. Stay tuned for how you can help promote! For now, make sure to follow along on social media and engage with the content, share with friends and give me some feedback!

facebook.com/thecaveplace2014
instagram.com/thecaveplace
twitter.com/thecaveplace

Katie

One thought on “The Cave Place is launching October 21st!

  1. Kates,

    Read some of your blog last night and found I had been there with you through a great deal of your 10 year experience which produced the Blog. I recall several of those experiences and at least one more.. When you had to stay at Damon and Michele’s after having spent the day with me with Grandpa at the Huntington. You were very transparent with your anxiety which I’m sure helps others come to grips with what they are dealing with and seek help. Love ya Katie Gma

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

